Round 12: AUFC Team List

Adelaide United Head Coach, Guillermo Amor, has named his 18-man squad for the Reds’ Round 12 match against Wellington Phoenix at Coopers Stadium.

Adelaide United squad:
1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 5.Osama MALIK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.George MELLS, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 18.Jimmy JEGGO, 19.Eli BABALJ, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 28.Antoni TRIMBOLI**two to be omitted**

17.Mate DUGANDZIC (returns from injury), 19.Eli BABALJ (returns from injury), 28.Antoni TRIMBOLI (promoted)

15.Ben WARLAND (suspended), 24.Bruce Kamau (hamstring - 4 weeks)

Match details:
Adelaide United v Wellington Phoenix
Venue: Coopers Stadium, Hindmrsh 
Date: Saturday, 26 December 2015
Kick-Off: 4:45 PM (ACDT)