Reds’ kick-off Hyundai A-League 2019/20 season at home to Sydney FC

Adelaide United will open the Hyundai A-League 2019/20 season by hosting Sydney FC in an intriguing Friday night clash at Coopers Stadium.

The Round 1 contest against the reigning champions will take place on 11 October in what will be the first of 13 home matches at Coopers Stadium this season.

Adelaide then have two away matches against Melbourne City and Newcastle Jets respectively before experiencing the first of three byes which occur in Rounds 4, 10, and 24.

United will play at home on Remembrance Round for a fourth straight year, this time hosting Brisbane Roar in a Sunday afternoon kick-off.

The Reds will enjoy three straight home matches in Rounds 7, 8 and 9, starting with an Original Rivalry blockbuster against Melbourne Victory at Coopers Stadium on Saturday, 23 November, before hosting Victory again on Friday, 17 January.

Adelaide will also welcome Western Sydney Wanderers to Coopers Stadium in a fascinating Friday night clash a day after Boxing Day.

The regular season concludes on ANZAC Day in an away fixture against Brisbane at Suncorp Stadium.

To become an Adelaide United member and to see full pricing and information for the 2019/20 season, please visit:

Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Fixtures:

Adelaide United Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Fixtures