AUFC Weekly Update

Club information for the week ahead, including training times & injury updates.

Adelaide United FC will take on Brisbane Roar on Sunday 7 April 2013 at Hindmarsh Stadium in a Week 1 Elimination Final of the Hyundai A-League 2012/13 Finals Series (Kick-Off 4:30pm ACST). Click here for ticketing details.

Training Schedule Tuesday 2/4/13 - Training 10.00am (SASI) Wednesday 3/4/13 - Training 10.00am (SASI) Thursday 4/4/13 - Rest Day Friday 5/4/13 - Training 10.00am (SASI) - closed session Saturday 6/4/13 - Training 10.00am (Hindmarsh Stadium) Sunday 7/4/13 - HAL Week 1 Elimination Final v Brisbane Roar (Hindmarsh Stadium, Kick-Off 4.30pm ACST)

Injury & Suspension Update Marcelo Carrusca - groin (test)

Hyundai A-League 2012/13 Season - Week 27 Review Click here for results from Week 27. For more Hyundai A-League stories and information, visit www.a-league.com.au.

Hyundai A-League 2012/13 Finals Series WEEK 1 - Elimination Finals Friday 5 April 2013 (3rd v 6th) Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory Etihad Stadium (Kick-Off 7.30pm local)

Sunday 7 April 2013 (4th v 5th) Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar Hindmarsh Stadium (Kick-Off 4.30pm local)

WEEK 2 - Semi Finals Friday 12 April 2013 Western Sydney Wanderers (1) v lowest ranked Week 1 winner)

Sunday 14 April 2013 Central Coast Mariners (2) v highest ranked Week 1 winner)

WEEK 3 - Grand Final Sunday 21 April 2013 Winner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2