2017/18 Adelaide United Night of Nights!

Adelaide United’s annual Awards Night will take place at the National Wine Centre on Tuesday, 24 April.

Hosted by Tom Rehn, the prestigious Aurelio Vidmar Club Champion Award will be presented to this season’s most outstanding Hyundai A-League player, in addition to honouring our Westfield W-League Player of the Year. 

2017/18 Adelaide United Awards Night