Management and Staff

Football Sub Committee
Gertjan Verbeek
Bruce Djite
Ante Kovacevic

All senior recruitment and retention at Adelaide United is overseen by the clubs Football Sub Committee. From a governance point of view, each person on the committee provides insight and scope to the Club's overall recruitment and retention strategy ensuring that no one person holds the responsibility. Roles within the committee include talent identification, salary cap and budget management, cultural and football philosophy. The Sub Committee meets as required and reports back to the Club's Board on all relevant decisions.

A-league Football Department 
Director of Football - Bruce Djite
General Manager of Football - Ante Kovacevic
Head Coach - Gertjan Verbeek
Assistant Coach - Carl Veart
Goalkeeper Coach - Eugene Galekovic
Performance Coach - Gerald Sibon
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Django Gentilcore
Sport Scientist – Stuart Gollan
Equipment Manager - Chris Kelly
Doctor - James Ilic
Head Physiotherapist - Nafyn Pattiaratchi
Video Analyst - Latham Byfield
Dietician - Anthony Mead

W-League Football Department
Head Coach - Ivan Karlovic 
Assistant Coach - Adrian Stenta
Second Assistant Coach/Video Analyst – Michele Lastella
Goalkeeper Coach – Anthony Breadon
Strength & Conditioning Coach – Eleni Vosnakis
Team Manager - Con Kapnistis
Team Manger – Agelo Kapnistis
Equipment Manager – Roberto Muscio

Youth Team Department 
Head Coach of FYL/NPL - Paul Pezos
Assistant Coach - Josh Smith
Equipment Manager - Roberto Muscio
Physiotherapist – Julian Urlings

Chief Executive Officer - Nathan Kosmina
Events Manager - Zoe Andrews
Consumer Engagement Manager - Mel Price
Media & Communications Manager - Jordan Trombetta 
Digital Content Manager - Tim Baker
Football Operations Coordinator - Will Cutts
Community and Member Services Officer - Ruben Garcia Byrne
Graphic & Digital Designer - Monique Varricchio
Receptionist - Lauren Pate

Head of Commercial - Adam Thomson
Commercial Business Manager - John Tsianos
Commercial Partnerships Executive - Fabrizio Petrone

Finance & Administration Manager - Selina Lee 
Finance Officer - Anna D’Angelica